15th + 16th march

Posted: 18/03/2013 in Uncategorized

two quite different pieces from me this blog  😀

Tom was after a portrait of his great grandad, and usually portraits go to Alex or Simon, but when he showed me the photo, I couldn’t resist! What a picture, what a dude!! he looks like a movie star or a gangster or something  😆
great fun

and lee had some problem scars and old tattoos to cover up, he was after a gypsy head and skulls and roses. I chose to put the gypsy head on the unaffected Skin, and the roses and skulls worked as cover ups. You can still see the scarring at the moment, but that’s mostly due to them having swollen up with me agitating them through the tattooing process. Once the swelling goes down, they will be less noticeable. We have another session booked on this, and if I need to adjust any of it, I can do that then.

Leave a Reply

