9th + 13th february

Posted: 15/02/2013 in Uncategorized

I  had two customers come in for a last look over their sleeves, little adjustments here and there, before i could declare them done
Dave’s scottish themed half sleeve is now finished

I only remembered to get a snap of Dave after he had already tucked his tattoo away…

also finished is Darren’s koi sleeve


Robert is working on an elaborate cover up, we are adding layers of texture, shapes and colours to this unusual piece


and Peter’s koi sleeve is getting there

I’ve been busy putting together my new portfolio, I have a new one printed every year. I’ve put the new photos from the last year up on tribe’s facebook page if you’re wanting a sneak preview   😉

Leave a Reply

