I was up at Tribe 1 in the sunny southside of edinburgh today, , up first was Lynne.
It was her first tattoo as she is only 18, and we did a rose and a wee pied wagtail bird on her arm. I think this will be extended at some point, so it’s a good start to what could be a very pretty collection.


the rest of the day I had Ruaraidh in for more shading, we might be moving onto the colour in the flowers next. It’s looking pretty dramatic now, lots of movement and drama, just the way I like my japanese  😀


Leave a Reply

