stand in blog

Posted: 26/02/2012 in Uncategorized

yes, I forgot my camera again, I’ve left it in Glasgow, so no photos! If you have been following my blog for a while you will have to admit that it’s been happening a lot less these days. I used to be much worse for leaving my camera behind! This time, I left the whole backpack in Glasgow, jumped in the car thinking I’d lifted it, but only discovered at the other end that I didn’t…..

A bumper crop of photos will be delivered in the next blog, which will be a 4 day monster bonanza, i promise.

Until then, two things. Tim is a bastard, i was working with him on saturday, and he was undermining my patter. I was busy making my customer feel comfortable and putting his mind at rest, telling him that I had a new tattoo machine that didn’t hurt when Tim declared
‘Ha. If you believe that, you’ll believe anything. Her new machine is called the ‘Scream-e-nator 2000′. 9 people died in the clinical trials’. Bastard.  😆

Also, it has come to my attention that there is a young fellow in Glasgow who has recently returned from Thailand with a tattoo he can’t remember getting. So if you know someone with ‘fuck bitches make money’ tattooed in big letters up their arm, please give them the contact details of Roz, our glamorous laser technician.

Leave a Reply

