wednesday 21st + friday 23rd september

Posted: 23/09/2011 in japanese tattoo, morag sangster, tattoo, tattoo studio scotland, tattooist female, Uncategorized

wednesday in edinburgh for once, just the way my appointments fell it made more sense to stay in the ‘Burgh.
I had my old friend Shana in to get a tattoo worked on that we started 8 years ago, when she was working as a tattooist in tribe 3 (when it was still on Cockburn st). It’s been outlined and partially completed for far too long, but at least we got a good bit done today

sorry about the crappy pictures


and then I got tattooed, yes, me, by Alex  😀
ask to see it next time you’re in, it’s on my arm, looking good- he did a nice job.

and on friday I was back in tribe 3, I’ve been working in the same shop 4 days in a row, unheard of!!

Ross got some shading added to his phoenix, we’ve still to shade the front and add a few bits of colour here and there, but it’s shaping up nicely

then I was meant to tattoo another phoenix, or continue with one, but my customer seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth… we tried phoning him, to no avail. Strange.

Leave a Reply

