busy old day in Glasgow, Alex and me from edinburgh, Bru, Simon, Mark, Tim and Maggie, made for a busy shop before the customers were even factored in  😆

First to be factored in was Dave, we made a start on his ‘hell sleeve’, can’t think of a better name for it, with the half dead bird with the pocket watch. This sleeve will be mostly black and fiery colours, and will form the counter balance to his nice nature themed sleeve with the cute otter peeking through the bull rushes. You’ll have to wait and see I’m afraid, it’s hard to explain  😀

then mary got some shading added to her japanese half backpiece

and now I’m off for a week. yes, no tattooing for me for a whole week, I’m having time off to concentrate on other artwork. I do this twice a year, a week for ‘personal development’ as it’s apparently known, my next one is next month.
If I come up with anything relevant to this blog, i’ll be happy to share once I’m back
have a good one!

Leave a Reply

